LEVEL REWARDS & ACCESS

Plan for what comes next.

Follow the published DMZ level table to the items and crafting access it describes.

DMZ / Level 1–70

Know what your next level brings.

Find equipment rewards, crafting access and FOB upgrades in the published DMZ progression track. Follow a reward to its other acquisition methods or open a recipe before gathering ingredients.

This track is separate from Multiplayer and weapon levels.

Item reward means the listed item. An unstated count remains unknown.

Recipe access unlocks crafting; it does not give you the crafted item.

FOB / appearance unlock changes access or customization. Check any claiming or retention conditions.

Levels 1–10

Published DMZ progression rewards, levels 1–10
LevelRewards and accessWhat to check
1No reward identified in the published row

The official table leaves level 1 blank. Its accompanying illustration describes starting unlocks at level 1; see the qualified level 2 listing. A blank row is not evidence of no reward.

2

These entries appear in the table under level 2. The accompanying illustration labels the 3D Printer and starting recipes as level 1; exact availability needs clarification.

3See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
4See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
5See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
6See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
7See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
8

The level 8 Restock Kit row omits the type; the same named kit is identified as an Uncommon Consumable at level 24. No count is stated.

9See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
10See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
Back to level ranges ↑

Levels 11–20

Published DMZ progression rewards, levels 11–20
LevelRewards and accessWhat to check
11See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
12See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
13
  • UAV · quantity not statedItem reward
See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
14See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
15See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
16See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
17See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
18See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
19

This Recon Equipment Kit description names a Police Station Key; the level 46 kit instead names a Black Market Weapons Locker Key. Shared kit name does not establish identical contents.

20See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
Back to level ranges ↑

Levels 21–30

Published DMZ progression rewards, levels 21–30
LevelRewards and accessWhat to check
21See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
22See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
23See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
24See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
25See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
26See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
27See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
28See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
29See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
30See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
Back to level ranges ↑

Levels 31–40

Published DMZ progression rewards, levels 31–40
LevelRewards and accessWhat to check
31
  • UAVRecipe access
See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
32See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
33See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
34See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
35See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
36See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
37See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
38See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
39See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
40
  • Station UpgradeIdentity not specified

The source repeats “Station Upgrade” without naming the upgrade. Its target and effect remain unknown.

Back to level ranges ↑

Levels 41–50

Published DMZ progression rewards, levels 41–50
LevelRewards and accessWhat to check
41See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
42See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
43See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
44
  • CPU × 2Item reward
See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
45See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
46

The source describes a Black Market Weapons Locker Key in this kit; do not merge its contents with the level 19 Police Station Key variant.

47See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
48See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
49See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
50See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
Back to level ranges ↑

Levels 51–60

Published DMZ progression rewards, levels 51–60
LevelRewards and accessWhat to check
51See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
52See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
53See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
54
  • Epic ConsumableIdentity not specified

The source repeats “Epic Consumable” without naming the item. The item and quantity remain unknown.

55See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
56See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
57See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
58See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
59See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
60See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
Back to level ranges ↑

Levels 61–70

Published DMZ progression rewards, levels 61–70
LevelRewards and accessWhat to check
61See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
62See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
63See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
64See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
65
  • UAV · quantity not statedItem reward
See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
66See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
67See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
68See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
69See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
70See the linked reference for requirements and alternatives.
Back to level ranges ↑